Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Mar 25, 2019 - Mar 24, 2020    
TimeEvent
Monday, March 25, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Women's Beginner Tennis Clinic   
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Thursday, March 28, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Friday, March 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Ladies Spring Team Tournament   
 12:00 AM Lenten Specials in the Grill   
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Tennis Stroke Development & Tactics
Learn from Brian Sullivan and Bill Phillips, two tennis professionals with decades of experience! They will help to add the power and control you need for added success with your tennis game. MAXIMIZE YOUR GAME AND ALL OF YOUR STROKES Forehands Backhands Volleys/Overheads Serves Grips Swing Paths Spins Contact Points Follow Through Footwork Tracking This is not a drop-in clinic. Members must commit to the 4 week Clinic. COST IS $100 PER MEMBER. CLINIC IS LIMITED TO 8 PARTICIPANTS! Sign Up Today • (337) 216.6588
  
Monday, April 01, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Women's Beginner Tennis Clinic   
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Thursday, April 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Friday, April 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Lenten Specials in the Grill   
 8:00 AM-9:00 AM Tennis Stroke Development & Tactics
Learn from Brian Sullivan and Bill Phillips, two tennis professionals with decades of experience! They will help to add the power and control you need for added success with your tennis game. MAXIMIZE YOUR GAME AND ALL OF YOUR STROKES Forehands Backhands Volleys/Overheads Serves Grips Swing Paths Spins Contact Points Follow Through Footwork Tracking This is not a drop-in clinic. Members must commit to the 4 week Clinic. COST IS $100 PER MEMBER. CLINIC IS LIMITED TO 8 PARTICIPANTS! Sign Up Today • (337) 216.6588
  
Saturday, April 06, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM The Big Easel Art Festival   
Monday, April 08, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Women's Beginner Tennis Clinic   
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 12:00 AM April in Paris Wine Dinner   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Thursday, April 11, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Friday, April 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Lenten Specials in the Grill   
Monday, April 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Women's Beginner Tennis Clinic   
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Thursday, April 18, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Easter Brunch   
Monday, April 22, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Women's Beginner Tennis Clinic   
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Hippity Hop Ladies Tennis Mixer   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Monday, April 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Women's Beginner Tennis Clinic   
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Thursday, May 02, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Tequila Tasting   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Thursday, May 09, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Sunday, May 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Mother's Day Brunch   
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Monday, May 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Memorial Day   
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Friday, June 14, 2019
 12:00 AM BBQ & Beer Tasting   
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Bubbles & Bites Champagne Tasting   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Thursday, July 04, 2019
 12:00 AM Independence Day   
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 12:00 AM BBQ & Beer Tasting   
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Ahnvee...A Cajun Dining Experience   
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 12:00 AM BBQ & Beer Tasting   
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 12:00 AM California Dreaming Wine Dinner   
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 12:00 AM Father Daughter Dance   
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 12:00 AM Rhythms on the River   
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Fall Harvest Wine Dinner   
Thursday, September 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Rhythms on the River   
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, October 03, 2019
 12:00 AM Rhythms on the River   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 12:00 AM Senior 65 State Tournament   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Senior 65 State Tournament   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
 12:00 AM Senior 65 State Tournament   
Monday, October 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Senior 65 State Tournament   
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 12:00 AM Rhythms on the River   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Footprints Forever 5K   
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Farm to Table Wine Dinner   
Thursday, October 17, 2019
 12:00 AM Rhythms on the River   
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, October 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Rhythms on the River   
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, November 01, 2019
 12:00 AM USTA Combo 40 & Over State Tournament   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 12:00 AM USTA Combo 40 & Over State Tournament   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
 12:00 AM USTA Combo 40 & Over State Tournament   
Monday, November 04, 2019
 12:00 AM USTA Combo 40 & Over State Tournament   
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
 12:00 AM Study of Game Dinner   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
 5:00 PM-9:30 PM Camellis Crossing Gleaux Run   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
 12:00 AM Thanksgiving Brunch   
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Monday, December 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Santa Dinner   
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
 12:00 AM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
 12:00 AM Christmas Eve   
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Merry Christmas   
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
 12:00 AM New Year's Eve   
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Happy New Year