Our Team

Alan Jacobs

Chief Operating Officer

(337) 216-6544

ajacobs@cityclubrr.com

Cheryll Marse

Director of Human Resources

(337) 216-6575

cmarse@cityclubrr.com

Annette Stansbury

Controller

(337) 216-6574

astansbury@cityclubrr.com

Renee Matamoros

Director of Marketing

(337) 216-6566

rmatamoros@cityclubrr.com

Blaine Roy

Director of Housekeeping

(337) 406-2582

broy@cityclubrr.com

Erica Boudreaux

Riverspa Director

(337) 216-6501

eboudreaux@riverspariverranch.com

Donovan Broussard

Club House Manager

(337) 216-6522

dpbroussard@cityclubrr.com

Sandra Domingue

Membership

(337) 216-6562

sdomingue@cityclubrr.com

Dextria Sapp

Director of Fitness

(337) 216-6584

dsapp@cityclubrr.com

Randoll Pryor

Facilities Manager

(337) 216-6500

rpryor@cityclubrr.com

Mary Beth Langlinais

Pilates & Yoga Studio Coordinator

(337) 216-6584

mlanglinais@cityclubrr.com

Tara Owens

Youth Programs Coordinator

(337) 216-6500

towens@cityclubrr.com

Jennifer Foreman

Director of Sales

(337) 216-6558

jforeman@cityclubrr.com

Ashley Trahan

Event Coordinator

(337) 216-6667

atrahan@cityclubrr.com

Michael Doumit

Outside Catering Manager

(337) 288-4545

mdoumit@cityclubrr.com

Nicole Belanger

Hotel Manager |  IT Support

(337) 216-6538

nbelanger@cityclubrr.com

Ashley Rhoney

Director of Tennis & Swimming

(337) 216-6588

arhoney@cityclubrr.com

Tammy Deshotel

Director of Pro Shop Operations

(337) 216-6588

tdeshotel@cityclubrr.com

Paul St Pierre

Maintenance Manager

(337) 769-8400

maintenance@cityclubrr.com

Lauren Verret

Riverspa Supervisor

(337) 216-6511

lverret@riverspariverranch.com

Believe. Become. Belong.