Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Sep 21, 2017 - Sep 21, 2018    
TimeEvent
Thursday, September 21, 2017
 3:00 PM-4:30 PM Get Your Music On Youth Summer Program   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Banded Together: Hurricane Harvey Benefit Concert   
Friday, September 22, 2017
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, September 28, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River - LA Roxx   
Friday, September 29, 2017
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, October 05, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River - Atchafalaya   
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, October 19, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River - Southern Rock Revival   
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, October 26, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River - The Boogie Kings   
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, November 02, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River - Lost & Found   
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, November 09, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River - Jo-EL Sonnier & John Schneider   
Friday, November 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Happy Veterans Day   
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, November 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Happy Thanksgiving!
Brunch reservations 337-216-6507 All other Club areas closed
  
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Monday, December 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Merry Christmas!
All club areas are closed.
  
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Games & Beyond   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Monday, January 01, 2018
 12:00 AM Happy New Year
All club areas are closed.
  

Believe. Become. Belong.