Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Jan 23, 2018 - Jan 23, 2019    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Parasetter Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, January 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Parasetter Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, February 02, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Parasetter Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, February 09, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
 12:00 AM Mardi Gras   
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Parasetter Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Valentine's Dinner   
Friday, February 16, 2018
 12:00 AM Seafood Lunch & Dinner Buffet   
Saturday, February 17, 2018
 12:00 AM Level 4 Junior Tennis Tournament   
Sunday, February 18, 2018
 12:00 AM Level 4 Junior Tennis Tournament   
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Parasetter Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, February 23, 2018
 12:00 AM Seafood Lunch & Dinner Buffet   
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Parasetter Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, March 02, 2018
 12:00 AM Seafood Lunch & Dinner Buffet   
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Parasetter Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, March 09, 2018
 12:00 AM Seafood Lunch & Dinner Buffet   
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Parasetter Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, March 16, 2018
 12:00 AM Level 3 Junior Tennis Tournament   
 12:00 AM Seafood Lunch & Dinner Buffet   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
 12:00 AM Level 3 Junior Tennis Tournament   
Sunday, March 18, 2018
 12:00 AM Level 3 Junior Tennis Tournament   
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Parasetter Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, March 23, 2018
 12:00 AM Seafood Lunch & Dinner Buffet   
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Parasetter Series   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, March 29, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Friday, March 30, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Sunday, April 01, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Easter Brunch   
Monday, April 02, 2018
 12:00 AM Easter Youth Sports Program   
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
 12:00 AM Easter Youth Sports Program   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
 12:00 AM Easter Youth Sports Program   
 12:00 AM Hippity Hop Ladies Tennis Mixer   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, April 05, 2018
 12:00 AM Easter Youth Sports Program   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Friday, April 06, 2018
 12:00 AM Easter Youth Sports Program   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, April 12, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Friday, April 13, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Saturday, April 14, 2018
 12:00 AM Level 5 Junior Tennis Tournament   
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM The Big Easel Art Festival   
Sunday, April 15, 2018
 12:00 AM Level 5 Junior Tennis Tournament   
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Friday, April 20, 2018
 12:00 AM Ascension School Tennis Tournament   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, April 27, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, May 03, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Friday, May 04, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River   
Friday, May 11, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Sunday, May 13, 2018
 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Mother's Day Brunch   
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, May 18, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, May 25, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Monday, May 28, 2018
 12:00 AM Memorial Day   
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, June 01, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Monday, June 04, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, June 07, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
Friday, June 08, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 12:00 AM Flag Day   
Friday, June 15, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Sunday, June 17, 2018
 12:00 AM Father's Day   
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, June 21, 2018
 12:00 AM First Day of Summer   
Friday, June 22, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Monday, June 25, 2018
 12:00 AM Fitness Fun Youth Program   
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
 12:00 AM Fitness Fun Youth Program   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 12:00 AM Fitness Fun Youth Program   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, June 28, 2018
 12:00 AM Fitness Fun Youth Program   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 12:00 AM Fitness Fun Youth Program   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 12:00 AM Independence Day   
Friday, July 06, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Monday, July 09, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
Friday, July 13, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Monday, July 16, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, July 19, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Monday, July 23, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, July 26, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 12:00 AM Youth Summer Sports Program   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, August 10, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, August 17, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 12:00 AM Junior Grand Prix Tennis Tournament   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
 12:00 AM Junior Grand Prix Tennis Tournament   
Monday, September 03, 2018
 12:00 AM Labor Day   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 12:00 AM Grandparent's Day   
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 12:00 AM Father Daughter Dance   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, September 21, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, September 27, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River (tentative)   
Friday, September 28, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River (tentative)   
Friday, October 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River (tentative)   
Friday, October 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River (tentative)   
Friday, October 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, October 25, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River (tentative)   
Friday, October 26, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Halloween Youth Bash   
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 12:00 AM Halloween   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Rhythms on the River (tentative)   
Friday, November 02, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, November 09, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 12:00 AM Veteran's Day   
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, November 16, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
 1:30 PM-3:00 PM American Girl Tea (tentative)   
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 12:00 AM Camellia Crossing   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
 12:00 AM Thanksgiving Brunch   
Friday, November 23, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, November 30, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 12:00 AM Hanukkah begins   
Monday, December 03, 2018
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM Santa Visits City Club   
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, December 07, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Santa in the Square   
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, December 14, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 6:00 PM-8:30 PM Parents' Night Out   
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, December 21, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 12:00 AM Christmas Day   
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 12:00 AM Kwanza begins   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Southern Fried Chicken Night   
Friday, December 28, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Oyster Night   
Monday, December 31, 2018
 12:00 AM New Year's Eve   
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
 12:00 AM Happy New Year!   

Believe. Become. Belong.