Our Team


   

Alan Jacobs
Chief Operating Officer
(337) 216-6544
ajacobs@cityclubrr.com


   

Cheryll Marse
Human Resource Director
(337) 216-6575
cmarse@cityclubrr.com








    Blaine Roy
Housekeeping Director
(337) 406-2582
broy@cityclubrr.com
      Renee Matamoros
Marketing Director
(337) 216-6566
rmatamoros@cityclubrr.com








  Annette Stansbury
Controller
(337) 216-6574
astansbury@cityclubrr.com
 
  Erica Boudreaux
Riverspa Director
(337) 216-6501
eboudreaux@riverspariverranch.com 
             


Hannah Vice
Membership Director
(337) 216-6562
hvice@cityclubrr.com



Sandra Domingue
Membership
(337) 216-6562
sdomingue@cityclubrr.com

             
    Dextria Sapp
Fitness Director
(337) 216-6584
dsapp@cityclubrr.com
      Randoll Pryor
Facilities Manager
(337) 216-6500
rpryor@cityclubrr.com 







  Mary Beth Langlinais
Pilates & Yoga Studio Coordinator
(337) 216-6584
mlanglinais@cityclubrr.com
      Tara Owens
Youth Programs Coordinator
(337) 216-6500
towens@cityclubrr.com







 

Donovan Broussard
F&B Director/Executive Chef
(337) 216-6522
dpbroussard@cityclubrr.com

 
  Hannah Hudson
Sous Chef 
(337) 216-6561
hhudson@cityclubrr.com








 
 

Jennifer Foreman
Sales Director
(337) 216-6558
jforeman@cityclubrr.com

 
  Ashley Trahan
Event Coordinator
(337) 216-6667
atrahan@cityclubrr.com









Michael Doumit
Outside Catering Manager
(337) 288-4545
mdoumit@cityclubrr.com




Nicole Belanger
Hotel & Property Manager IT Support
(337) 216-6538
nbelanger@cityclubrr.com









Ashley Rhoney
Director of Tennis & Swimming
(337) 216-6588
arhoney@cityclubrr.com



Tammy Deshotel
Pro Shop  & Retail Manager
(337) 216-6588
tdeshotel@cityclubrr.com

             
  Paul St Pierre
Maintenance Manager
(337) 769-8400 
maintenance@cityclubrr.com 
       














Believe. Become. Belong.