Our Team

Corporate



   

Alan Jacobs
Chief Operating Officer
(337) 216-6544
ajacobs@cityclubrr.com


   

Cheryll Marse
Human Resource Director
(337) 216-6575
cmarse@cityclubrr.com








    Blaine Roy
Housekeeping Director
(337) 406-2582
broy@cityclubrr.com
      Renee Matamoros
Marketing Director
(337) 216-6566
rmatamoros@cityclubrr.com








  Annette Stansbury
Controller
(337) 216-6574
astansbury@cityclubrr.com
       
             

Membership



Hannah Vice
Membership Director
(337) 216-6562
hvice@cityclubrr.com



Sandra Domingue
Membership
(337) 216-6562
sdomingue@cityclubrr.com

             

Fitness Center

    Dextria Sapp
Fitness Director
(337) 216-6584
dsapp@cityclubrr.com
      Randoll Pryor
Facilities Manager
(337) 216-6500
rpryor@cityclubrr.com 







  Mary Beth Langlinais
Pilates & Yoga Studio Coordinator
(337) 216-6584
mlanglinais@cityclubrr.com
      Tara Owens
Youth Programs Coordinator
(337) 216-6500
towens@cityclubrr.com









Food & Beverage

 

Donovan Broussard
Food & Beverage Director
Executive Chef
(337) 216-6522
dpbroussard@cityclubrr.com

 
   








 
 

Jennifer Foreman
Sales Director
Corporate, Private Events & Hotel
(337) 216-6558
jforeman@cityclubrr.com

 
 









Michael Doumit
Outside Catering Manager
Off-site Events & Mardi Gras
(337) 288-4545
mdoumit@cityclubrr.com












Tennis & Aquatics



Ashley Rhoney
Director of Tennis & Swimming
(337) 216-6588
arhoney@cityclubrr.com



Tammy Deshotel
Pro Shop  & Retail Manager
(337) 216-6588
tdeshotel@cityclubrr.com









Riverspa




Erica Boudreaux
Riverspa Director
(337) 216-6501
eboudreaux@riverspariverranch.com





             




The Carriage House Hotel



Emily Shute
Assistant Hotel Manager
(337) 769-8400
eshute@thecarriagehousehotel.com
       

Believe. Become. Belong.